X Investment Initiative FR

This is an initiative that is still being defined and tailored. Its goal is to make general investments opportunities accessible to us by simply investing together, as a group.

Now, of course this is not just done in the wind or based on verbal accords. A legal entity has to be created, bylaws have to be written, agreed upon and signed. A few other processes and tools also have to be implemented with the intention of achieving the easiest money management possible with maximum transparency.

As all of us are aware, an investment comes with a risk and we want to minimize that at least for our first investment. That’s why, it has been decided that our very first investment would be in real estate. The process is simple: we come as a group, we put our assets together and we acquire a real estate good. Once that good generates enough profits, we decide on where to invest next, whatever the domain. The goal is to reach a minimum amount of $60,000 after a 6 months period from the day the initiative becomes a real project.

You’re reading this message because you’re a good friend and we want you to be part of this initiative. Before starting the execution phase, we’ll meet with all the interested parties and establish the basics. If you’re interested, leave your email, you’ll received shortly the invitation to our very first meeting.

X Investment Initiative EN

Ceci est une initiative qui est toujours entrain d’être définie. Le but est de rendre certaines opportunité d’investissement accessible à nous simplement par le fait d’investir ensemble, en groupe.

Évidemment, ceci ne se fait pas dans le vent, sur la simple base d’accords verbaux. Une entité légale doit être constituée. Un règlement doit être écrit, approuvé et signé. D’autres processus et outils doivent aussi être implémentés avec l’intention de rendre la gestion fiscale le plus simple et transparente possible.

Comme nous le savons tous, un investissement vient avec un certain risque et nous voulons minimiser ce risque, au moins pour le premier investissement. C’est pourquoi notre premier investissement serait dans l’immobilier. La méthode est simple: nous arrivons en groupe, mettons nos biens ensemble et nous acquérons un bien immobilier. Une fois que ce bien génère assez de profits, nous décidons de notre prochain investissement, peu importe le domaine. L’objectif est d’arriver à rassembler un montant minimum de $60,000 sur une période de 6 mois dès que l’initiative passe au stade de vrai projet.

Tu lis ce message parceque tu es un(e) bon(ne) ami(e) et nous voulons que tu fasses partie de cette initiative. Avant de passer à la phase exécution, toutes les parties intéressées se réuniront pour établir une base commune. Laisses ton courriel si tu es intéressé(e), tu recevras sous peu une invitation à notre tout première rencontre